OVERPRICED and FAKE POISONS

Welcome to our Antique Bottle community

Be a part of something great, join today!

buzzkutt033

Reaction score
funny you would mention that seller. we dig a lot of vintage marbles in our search for old glass so i thought i'd track some marbles on Ebay to try to determine value. sdmad33 came up in my search. the seller doesn't seem to have much going in the line of ethics.. he/she does sell some genuine stuff, but alot of it is less than desirable, especially what they are calling " poisons ". jim

epackage

Reaction score
I've been calling out this Douche for a few years on the forum now, it's hard to believe some of the prices he's sold some of his bottles for in the past. Either there are alot of very stupid people out there with disposable income or he's having shill bidders run stuff up that they later cancel the transaction for...

mctaggart67

Reaction score