A POSSIBLE CAUSE OF CANCER:

Welcome to our Antique Bottle community

Be a part of something great, join today!

RED Matthews

Reaction score
SO THIS IS TO GET OTHERS THINKING THE WAY i DO. For a long time I have felt that our bodies were absorbing dangerous chemicals that were picked up by food contact with plastic. Much 0f what we eat and drink is in contact with plastic today. The potential is obvious to me. I have kicked this around for a couple years.I recently got a magazine entitled "GLASS INTERNATIONAL" Dated October 2014, Vol 37, No,9 n that magazine there is an article on this same realization. Entitled "Communicating the science behind food packaging and health" BINGO " It is exactly what I have been grumbling about for a couple years. It completely agrees with my thinking. I don't know why our national health wizards didn't put this together and tell us a long time ago. The concept was obvious to me after having worked with glass and plastic hair cleaning products for Thatcher Glass. Years ago. The article is entitled "Communicating The Science Behind Food Packaging and Health" This article confirms my long time thoughts on the subject. Plastic is used for bottles and all kinds of foods we consume. So we are being poisoned by the lack of paying attention to the facts of death from this practice of packaging! RED Matthews email <bottlemysteries@yahoo.com>

Robby Raccoon

Trash Digger
Reaction score