Should I jump the Fence?

Welcome to our Antique Bottle community

Be a part of something great, join today!

hemihampton

Reaction score
I was Driving by this Construction site Today (same site I've been driving by for past 4-5 years) & I see this old bottle laying on top of the dirt. Construction crew was still working. Has lots of gated locked fences around the site. I thought of asking a Construction working if he could hand it to me threw the fence but not really anybody close by. Then I thought should I come back at night & jump the fence for it? If I get caught could be in big trouble. They'll think I want to steal construction tools or material. Would they really beleive I just want the one little old bottle? What would you do?

Attachments

• ae0adc28889b43d7b42b89207c352df8.jpg
    ae0adc28889b43d7b42b89207c352df8.jpg
    144.6 KB · Views: 86
  • d50216ceeff14fa2b950f90caa796842.jpg
    d50216ceeff14fa2b950f90caa796842.jpg
    75.6 KB · Views: 83

GEEMAN

Reaction score
Ask if you can go get it. If they say no then maybe it would be time to get "creative" LOL It will really depend on the job site. Some are pretty laid back while others are super strict when it comes to allowing access. Walmart sites are about as strict as it gets.

sunrunner

Reaction score
I would just walk in as if your looking for some one, if no one stops you go pick up the bottles and walk out , if some one stops you , say your looking for your cat !

RCO

Reaction score
I'd just ask someone there if you could have the bottle , mean its not like they have any use for it

2find4me

Reaction score