200+ old bottles

Welcome to our Antique Bottle community

Be a part of something great, join today!

rdr570

Reaction score
hello everyone....im new to this old bottle collection thing but i have over 200 bottles that my father collected, hes has passed 20 years ago and ive just had them sitting in my basement. i dont know what there worth or if there worth anything but im looking to sell them or have someone check them out and tell me what there worth... i live in northeast pennsylvania and i believe most of the bottles are from this area, but i could be wrong. if anyone is intrested or can help me idenify these bottles it would be a help or a nice addition to your collection. i dont have any pics at the moment but i will get them asap for you to check them out. thanks again

rdr570

Reaction score
ORIGINAL: rdr570

hello everyone....im new to this old bottle collection thing but i have over 200 bottles that my father collected, hes has passed 20 years ago and ive just had them sitting in my basement. i dont know what there worth or if there worth anything but im looking to sell them or have someone check them out and tell me what there worth... i live in northeast pennsylvania and i believe most of the bottles are from this area, but i could be wrong. if anyone is intrested or can help me idenify these bottles it would be a help or a nice addition to your collection. i dont have any pics at the moment but i will get them asap for you to check them out. thanks again

medicine,soda, beer, perfume, whiskey,wine,milk...and others just to name a few

edndlm

Reaction score
I'm not sure where in NE PA you are , but I'm in Milford Pa in Pike County . Depending on where your @ I would be willing to look @ them for you . Ed Nikles

rdr570

Reaction score
im in moscow, about 5 minutes from scranton

edndlm

Reaction score