Giving this forum another try

Welcome to our Antique Bottle community

Be a part of something great, join today!

The Can Kid

Reaction score
NOTE: I know this doesn't belong in this forum, but I don't know where it should go. Mods, feel free to move it to wherever it belongs!

My last expirence with this forum was not that great, but I'm going to give it another try. I may be a bit slow to add pictures because it's a pain in the behind having to resize them.

A few people have suggested that I am only a "can guy" and I probably don't know bottles. I have been collecting bottles for several years and am currently writing a book about them. My main interest is in bottles from the Niagara Region of Canada, and beer and soda cans.

Thanks for reading!

AntiqueMeds

Reaction score
resizing is a bit of a pain but not that hard once you figure out how to do it.
Most forums restrict photo size.
The forum has to restrict photo size or the server storage space would be crazier than it already is.

cowseatmaize

Reaction score
ORIGINAL: The Can Kid

NOTE: I know this doesn't belong in this forum, but I don't know where it should go. Mods, feel free to move it to wherever it belongs!

My last expirence with this forum was not that great, but I'm going to give it another try. I may be a bit slow to add pictures because it's a pain in the behind having to resize them.

A few people have suggested that I am only a "can guy" and I probably don't know bottles. I have been collecting bottles for several years and am currently writing a book about them. My main interest is in bottles from the Niagara Region of Canada, and beer and soda cans.

Thanks for reading!
That stinks, I'm sorry you didn't get as warm as welcome as you should have.
Yes, it's true this is a bottle forum but many collectors make the crossover to other items. Cans, signs etc. are all of interest to some people. There is no category for them at this time though.