Any Illinois,Indiana, or Mo. diggers wanna dig this weekend?

Welcome to our Antique Bottle community

Be a part of something great, join today!

appliedlips

Reaction score
I havent been out much lately. Looking to get into some pits this weekend and my partner is on vacation. Have shovel,will travel. Can dig my neck of the woods or a road trip is always fun too. Anyone interested? No permissions, no problem. I am pretty resourceful.

appliedlips

Reaction score
I know,that last post was a little vague. For those who haven't met me I should tell you a little more about me.

I am not a big guy, only about 5'6", Brown hair, and eyes. Balding. I love the outdoors, walks on the beach, but just as comfortable chilling out at a bottle show. I like all types of music except for rap. I am not very good at chess,video games, or quilting. I am however proficient at locating and digging old crap holes behind old houses. I like bottles of all colors,with my favorites being bright shades ofyellow and green.

You should be female,under 25 in great shape wit a hot body. Attractive and a people pleaser,good cook, loves to clean bathrooms. Most importantly possess excellent sales skills (permissions), know how to handle my probe, and dig like a mole on crack!

If this is not you,that is OK,as you can see I don't take to much too seriously,Let's dig!

RICKJJ59W

Reaction score
I'm in I just shaved my legs.[8D]

Id take you up on it Doug if I were closer.

We got a few pits to crack open sat late 80s 90s, its something to dig. I haven't been out much my self lately. Good luck

druggistnut

Reaction score
Doug,
Keep your radar on. I located a very large, EARLY dump SW of you. A road trip is going to happen, to look over the property and then a meeting with the property owner. I haven't spoken to him yet, but have two pages of notes on the man and am going to know everything I can about him, before I go.
If it is as good as I hope, you will be called.
Bill

tigue710

Reaction score