I have two COKE bottles

Welcome to our Antique Bottle community

Be a part of something great, join today!

PCBrandi

Reaction score
Hi everyone...I am very new to collecting bottles, I recently became interested in it when I found some at my great grandmothers camp that has been torn down. However I do not have a clue about what I am looking at to be honest I don't even know if they are collectors or not. I have been searching online all day and still can't tell what I have. I was wondering could anyone help me out with this. I guess that I can start by descrubung the bottles. They are both coke bottles. One of the bottles has stated on it in a white color "money back bottle" and on the other side "return for deposit". It is light green/aqua in color.....it is glass. Also in white it has the Coca-Cola Script and on the other side in white it has the word COKE. Below the writing it has 6 1/2 FL. OZ. On the very bottom of the bottle it has JENNINGS LA. THe bottle is curved somewhat with ridges. Also it has between the middle and the bottom of the bottle on one side it has very faintly stamped in the glass 7 9 3 the letter C with a cirle around it following that is the number 2.